MC Pharmaceutical sciences Editorial Board Members

Prof. Mohammad Asif

Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry

Glocal University

India

mohammad.asif@theglocaluniversity.in , aasif321@gmail.com

Prof. Nagwa Ali Sabri

Department of Clinical Pharmacy

Ain Shams University

Egypt

nagwa.sabri@pharma.asu.edu.eg , nagwa.sabri@yahoo.com

Prof. Dr. Hesham Mohamed Twafeek

Department of Industrial Pharmacy

Assiut University

Egypt

heshamtawfeek@aun.edu.eg

Prof. Boniello Carmine

Department of Chemistry and Biology

University of Salerno

Italy

cboniello@unisa.it

Prof. Mahmoud M. A. Elsayed

Department of Pharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy

Sohag University

Egypt

mahmoudalmenshawy@pharm.sohag.edu.eg

Prof. Andrey Belousov

Department Anesthesiology, Intensive Care, Transfusiology and Hematology

Kharkov Medical Academy of Postgraduate Education

Ukraine

an.belousov2012@ukr.net , office@med.edu.ua

Prof. Mona H. Hetta

Department of Pharmacognosy and Medicinal Plants

Fayoum University

Egypt

mhm07@fayoum.edu.eg , monahetta1@gmail.com

Prof. Khalid Mohammed Khan

Department of Chemistry

University of Karachi

Pakistan

khalid.khan@iccs.edu , drkhalidhej@gmail.com

Prof. Ibrahim Fathy Nassar

Department of chemistry

Ain Shams University

Egypt

Dr.Ibrahim.Nassar@sedu.asu.edu.eg , ibrahimnassar72@hotmail.com

Prof. Dr. Manoj Gadewar

Department of Pharmacology

K R Mangalam University

India

manoj.gadewar@krmangalam.edu.in , manojgadewar@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Osama M. Ahmed

Physiology Division, Zoology Department

Beni-Suef University

Egypt

osama.ahmed@science.bsu.edu.eg , osamamoha@yahoo.com

Dr. Roman Lysiuk

Department of Pharmacognosy and Botany

Danylo Halytsky Lviv National Medical University

Ukraine

pharmacognosy.org.ua@ukr.net

Dr. Daisy Joseph

Department of Nuclear Physics

Bhabha Atomic Research Centre

India

djoseph@barc.gov.in

Dr. Mukesh Mudgal

Department of Life Sciences R&D

Beckman Coulter R&D

USA

mmudg001@fiu.edu

Dr. Ozan Emre EYUPOGLU

Department of Biochemistry

Istanbul Medipol University

Turkey

oeeyupoglu@medipol.edu.tr

Dr. Subodh K Samrat

Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology

University of Arizona

USA

subodhsamrat@arizona.edu , samratsubodh@gmail.com

Dr. Saikat Bala

Department of RNA Chemistry and Process Development

Beam Therapeutics

USA

sbala@beamtx.com , balasaikat1@gmail.com

Dr. Amit Bansal

Department of Formulation Research & Development

Perrigo

USA

amit.bansal@perrigo.com , amitbansal2010@gmail.com

Dr. Mohammad R. Thalji

Faculty of Industrial Science & Technology

University Malaysia Pahang

Malaysia

mthalji@su.edu.sa , mdthalji@gmail.com

Dr. Shaukat Ali

Department of Pharma Solutions

BASF Corporation

USA

shaukat.ali@basf.com

Dr. Mayank Choubey

Department of Medicine

Columbia University in the City of New York

United States

mc5031@cumc.columbia.edu , choubeymayank48@gmail.com

Dr. Nasrin Sadeghi

Department of Chemical Engineering

Laval University

Canada

Nasrin.sadeghi-sarab-ghanbari.1@ulaval.ca , Sadeghi.n90@gmail.com

Dr. Jay Kumar Sharma

Department of Medical Affairs

Cadila Healthcare Limited

India

jaykumar.sharma@zyduscadila.com , jaykumarjaks@gmail.com

Dr. Jayashree Chakravarty

Department of Research and Development

BioSurfaces, LLC

USA

jayashree.chakravarty@biosurfaces.us , jayachakravarty91@gmail.com

Dr. Saeid Rajabnezhad

Department of Biochemistry (Pharmaceutics and Drug Delivery Lab)

University of Sussex, Brighton

UK

s.rajabnezhad@sussex.ac.uk , Srn717@Gmai.Com

Dr. Vijaya Kumar Charaka

Department of Cancer Immunotherapy

Houston Methodist Research Institute

USA

vkcharaka@houstonmethodist.org , vijaybio2003@gmail.com

Dr. Seyedeh Razieh Mirsafaei

Department of Chemistry

Isfahan University of Medical Science

Iran

mirsafaei@iauyazd.ac.ir , Dr.Raziehmirsafaei@gmail.com

Asst. Prof. Vishal H. Thorat

Department of Pharmacognosy & Phytochemistry

Bharati Vidyapeeth College of Pharmacy

India

vishal.thorat@bharatividyapeeth.edu , vishalthorat15@gmail.com

Asst. Prof. Sana Khan

Department of Medicinal Chemistry

Acropolis Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research

India

sanakhan@acropolis.edu.in , sayedsana2707@gmail.com

Asst. Prof. Avinash kumar

Department of Paramedical and allied Health Sciences

Galgotias University

India

avinash.kumar@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in , avi245@yahoo.com

Dr. Mehran Miroliaei

Department of Cell and Molecular Biology & Microbiology

University of Isfahan

Iran

mehran.miroliaei@sci.ui.ac.ir , mmiroliaei@yahoo.com

Asst. Prof. Devshree Gayakwad

Department of Pharmacology

Acropolis Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research

India

devshree@acropolis.edu.in , devshree.gayakwad@rediffmail.com

Dr. Ronald K Wright

Pathology

University of Miami retired

USA

rkw@rkwrightmd.com, rkwrightmd@gmail.com

Asst. Prof. Shraddha Mahajan

Deopartment of Pharmacy (Pharmaceutics)

Acropolis Institute of pharmaceutical education and research

India

shraddhamahajan@acropolis.edu.in, shraddhamahajan15@gmail.com

Asst. Prof. Tran Anh Vy

Deparment of Chemical and Biological Engineering

Gachon University

Korea

vyanh205@gachon.ac.kr, tranhvy@gmail.com

Dr. Heena Maithania

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Technology

Institute of Chemical Technology

India

php13hv.maithania@pg.ictmumbai.edu.in, heena_maithania2@yahoo.com

Assoc. Prof. Dr Ebru Basaran

Department of Pharmaceutical Technology

Anadolu University Faculty of Pharmacy

Turkey

ebcengiz@anadolu.edu.tr

Dr. Majed Ahmed. M. Al-Shaeri

Department of Biological Sciences

King Abdulaziz University

Saudi Arabia

malshaere@kau.edu.sa

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Arunadevi Shantappa Birajdar

Pharmaceutical Analysis /Quality Assurance

ASPM’S K. T. Patil College of Pharmacy

India

aruna.birajdar@gmail.com

Dr. Salah Uddin

Metallurgical & Environmental Testing Laboratories (M.E.T. Lab)

Wilse Incorporated

United States

msalahuddin@mtech.edu

Dr. Zhexu XI

Bristol Centre for Functional Nanomaterials, Faculty of Physics

University of Bristol

UK

hu20363@bristol.ac.uk

Dr. Biswanath Kumar Saha

Bioscience and bioengineering

Indian Institute of Technology, Guwahati(IITG)

India

s.biswanath@iitg.ac.in

Dr. Diksha Srivastava

Department of Biotechnology

NIMS University

India

diksha.shrivastva@nimsuniversity.org, dkshme@gmail.com

Dr. Monica Chopra

Department of Pharmacy

Delhi Skill and Entrepreneurship University

India

director-pm@dseu.ac.in, monicagupta35@gmail.com