MC Agriculture & Environmental Sciences Editorial Board Members

Prof. Dr. Miklas Scholz

Department of Water Resources Engineering

Lund University

Sweden

miklas.scholz@tvrl.lth.se

Prof. Isidro A. Perez

Department of Applied Physics

University of Valladolid

Spain

iaperez@fa1.uva.es

Prof. Stefano Loppi

Department of Life Sciences

University of Siena

Italy

stefano.loppi@unisi.it

Prof. Kwong Fai Andrew Lo

Department of Earth Science

Chinese Culture University

Taiwan

andrewlo@ulive.pccu.edu.tw

Prof. Dr. Naim Saglam

Department of Aquaculture and Fish Diseases

Firat University

Turkey

nsaglam@firat.edu.tr , naim.saglam@gmail.com

Prof. Gamal Khalil

Department of Soil and Agricultural Chemistry

Alexandria University

Egypt

Prof.dr.Gamalabdelnasserkhalil@alexu.edu.eg , nasserga@gmail.com

Prof. Teodor RUSU

Department of Technical and Soil Sciences

University of Agricultural Sciences and Veterinary Medicine

Romania

trusu@usamvcluj.ro , rusuteodor23@yahoo.com

Prof. Natalia Georgieva

Department of Forage production

Institute of Forage Crops

Bulgaria

imnatalia@abv.bg

Prof. Mahmoud H. Abughoush

Department of Clinical Nutrition and Dietetics

The Hashemite University

Jordan

abulaith@hu.edu.jo , abughoush@hotmail.com

Prof. Sherin Amin Mahfouze

Department of Plant Genetics and Cytology

National Research Centre

Egypt

sa.mahfouze@nrc.sci.eg , sherinmahfouze@yahoo.com

Prof. Soner SOYLU

Department of Plant Protection

Hatay Mustafa Kemal University Agriculture

Turkey

soylu@mku.edu.tr

Prof. Rahul Verma

Department of Mining and Geological Engineering

BOTSWANA INTERNATIONAL UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY

Botswana

vermar@biust.ac.bw , vrahul24@gmail.com

Prof. Sameh Samir Ali

Microbiology Department, School of the Environment and Safety Engineering

Jiangsu University

China

samh_samir@science.tanta.edu.eg

Prof. Hamdy H. Seisa

Department of Geology

El Mansoura University

Egypt

hseisa@mans.edu.eg

Prof. Dr. Andrii Bieliatynskyi

School of Civil Engineering

North Minzu University

China

beljatynskij@ukr.net , beljatynskij@mail.ru

Prof. Sherein Saied Abdelgayed Mohamed Salem

Department of Pathology

Cairo University

Egypt

sherein.abdelgayed@vet.cu.edu.eg, shereinpathology@gmail.com

Prof. Deepali Kamthania

School of Information Technology

Vivekananda Institute of Professional Studies

India

Deepali.kamthania@vips.edu, deepali102@gmail.com

Asst. Prof. Dr. Tarek Kapiel

Department of Botany and Microbiology

Cairo University

Egypt

tkapiel@sci.cu.edu.eg , tarekkapiel@hotmail.com

Asst. Prof. Dr. Sheeja T Tharakan

Department of Botany

Vimala College (Autonomous)

India

sheejattharakan@vimalacollege.edu.in , sheejatharakan@gmail.com

Asst. Prof. Dr. Mahesh Tripathi

Department of Agricultural Engineering

Eternal University

India

drmaheshtripathi@eternaluniversity.edu.in , maheshagriengg@gmail.com

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Olesea COJOCARU

Department of Agronomy and Environment

State Agrarian University of Moldova

Moldova

o.cojocaru@uasm.md

Dr. Rauoof Ahmad Rather

Department of Environmental Sciences

SKUAST-Kashmir

India

roufrather@skuastkashmir.ac.in , rouf.haq@gmail.com

Dr. Marc Vlaic Romina Alina

Department of Food Engineering

University of Agricultural Sciences and Veterinary Medicine

Romania

romina.vlaic@usamvcluj.ro

Dr. Balwant Kumar

Department of Plant Breeding and Genetics

Dr.Rajendra Prasad Central Agricultural University

India

balwant@rpcau.ac.in

Dr. Nabil Al-Hajj

Department of Therapeutic Nutrition

University of Science and Technology

Yemen

nabil@wathiqun.org , alwossabii@gmail.com

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Heba Amin Mahfouze

Department of Plant Genetics and Cytology

National Research Centre

Egypt

ha.mahfouze@nrc.sci.eg , hebaamn@yahoo.com

Dr. Guangbin Zhang

Department of Soil and Sustainable Agriculture

Institute of Soil Science, Chinese Academy of Sciences

China

gbzhang@issas.ac.cn , gbzhangchina@163.com

Asst. Prof. Ravindra Meena

Department of Agriculture (Soil Science)

School of Agricultural Sciences, Career Point University Kota

India

meena.ravindra@cpur.edu.in , hireshmeena09@gmail.com

Dr. Lavtizar Vesna

Department of Environmental Sciences

Institute for global environmental strategies

Japan

lavtizar@iges.or.jp

Dr. Pham Xuan Phu

Rural Development and Natural Resources Management

An Giang University

Viet Nam

pxphu@agu.edu.vn , phamxuanphu@gmail.com

Asst. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Adnan Bodlah

Department of Agriculture

Khwaja Fareed University of Engineering and Information Technology (KFUEIT)

Pakistan

adnanbodlah@kfueit.edu.pk , adnanbodlah@yahoo.com

Dr. Christian Spreafico

Department of Management, Information and Production Engineering

University of Bergamo

Italy

christian.spreafico@unibg.it , christian.spreafico@gmail.com

Dr. Babar Iqbal

School of Environment and Safety Engineering

Jiangsu University

China

babar@ujs.edu.cn , agronomist19388@yahoo.com

Asst. Prof. Dr. Saurabh Kumar Agrawal

Department of Applied Mathematics

Bharati Vidyapeeth College of Engineering

India

saurabh.kumar@bharatividyapeeth.edu , saurabh.goel9944@gmail.com

Dr. Hanif Reza Motamed Shariati

Department of Agricultural Mechanization

University of Tehran

Iran

hr_motamed@ut.ac.ir , hanifreza_motamed@yahoo.com

Dr. Chellai Fatih

Based Education

Ferhat Abbas University

Algeria

fatih.chellai@univ-setif.dz

Dr. Imad Kissami

MSDA

Mohammed VI Polytechnic University

Morocco

imad.kissami@um6p.ma , kissami.imad@gmail.com

Asst. Prof. Dr. Rizwan Arshad

Department of Diet and Nutritional Sciences

The University of Lahore

Pakistan

rizwan.arshad@dnsc.uol.edu.pk, rizwanarshad1129@gmail.com

Dr. Wissam Al-Taliby

Department of Environmental Engineering

University of Babylon

Iraq

waltaliby2011@my.fit.edu, wissam.alwan@uobabylon.edu.iq

Dr. Ubaid yaqoob

Department of Botany

S P College

India

Ubaidyaqoob@spcolledge.edu.in, ubaidyaqoob@yahoo.in

Dr. Muhammad Rizwan Junaid

Department of Training and Development

Pakistan Institute of Management

Pakistan

rizwan@pim.com.pk, dgmpim@gmail.com

Asst. Prof. Dr. Asif M. Iqbal Qureshi

Department of Genetics & Plant Breeding

Sher-e-Kashmir University of Agricultural Sciences & Technology of Kashmir

India

asifqureshi@skuastkashmir.ac.in, asifquresh@gmail.com

Dr. Agoston Restas

Department of Fire Protection and Rescue Management

University of Public Service

Hungary

restas.agoston@uni-nke.hu

Dr. Noja Izzeddin

Department of Environmental Microbiology

Universidad of Carabobo

Venezuela/Canada

nizzeddin@uc.edu.ve