Medicon Microbiology Editorial Board Members

Prof. Nadiia P. Reznik

Department of Management

National University of life and environmental sciences

Ukraine

nadya-reznik@ukr.net

Prof. Dr. Amal Talib Al Sa'ady

Department of Clinical Laboratory Sciences

University of Babylon

Iraq

phar.amal.talib@uobabylon.edu.iq

Prof. Dr. Mamdouh Ibrahim Nassar

Department of Biological Sciences

Cairo University

Egypt

Mamdouh@sci.cu.edu.eg

Prof . Dr. Gamil SG Zeedan

Department of Infectious Diseases Virology

NRC

Egypt

gs.zeedan@nrc.sci.eg

Dr. Huang Wei Ling

Department of Medical Acupuncture and Pain Management Clinic

Medical Acupuncture and Pain Management Clinic

Brazil

Dr. TAMSA ARFAO Antoine

Department of Animal Biology and Physiology (Faculty of Sciences)

University of Yaounde

Cameroon

antoine.tamsa@facsciences-uy1.cm

Dr. Marta Laranjo

MED-Mediterranean Institute for Agriculture, Environment and Development

UNIVERSIDADE DE ÉVORA

Portugal

mlaranjo@uevora.pt

Dr. Khalid Zamir Rasib

Institute of biology and biotechnology

University of Lahore

Pakistan

Khalid.zamir@imbb.uol.edu.pk

Dr. Aysar Ashour Khalaf

Department of Biology

University of Kerbala

Iraq

aysar.a@uokerbala.edu.iq

Asst. Prof. Tebelay Dilnessa

Department of Medical Laboratory Sciences

Debre Markos University

Ethiopia

tebelay_dilnessa@dmu.edu.et

Dr. Taisir Abdulelah Kadhim

Department of Basic Sciences

Al-Muthanna University

Iraq

taisirak14@mu.edu.iq

Dr. Anthony Djaba SACKEY

Department of Research and Technical Services

RROC Industrial limited, Accra

Ghana

Anthony.Sackey@rrocind.com

Dr. Eman Alaaeldin Abdelfattah

Department of Entomology

Cairo University

Egypt

ealaaeldein@sci.cu.edu.eg

Dr. Kathiravan

R & D Department

ARC Group of Companies

India

kathiravan@arcgroup.co.in

Asst. Prof. Adugna Negussie

Department of Clinical Laboratory Sciences

Arsi University

Ethiopia

ad0118ne@lu.se

Dr. Vinal Pardhi

Department of Proteomics lab

National facility for Biopharmaceuticals

India

vinal@nfbindia.in

Dr. M. H. Rahmani Doust

Department of Mathematics

University of Neyshabur

Iran

mh.rahmanidoust@neyshabur.ac.ir

Dr. Reham Yahya

Department of sciences and health professions

King Saud bin Abdulaziz university for health sciences

Saudi Arabia

yahyar@ksau-hs.edu.sa

Dr. Amir Yarahmadi

Department of Clinical Biochemistry

Shiraz University of Medical Sciences

Iran

Yarahmadia961@mums.ac.ir

Asst. Prof. Dr. Sabira Sultana

Department of Eastern Medicine

Government College University Faisalabad

Pakistan

sabirasultana@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Nighat Nazir

Department of Health

Directorate of Health Services , Kashmir

India

Prof. Abeer Saad Gawish

Oral medicine, periodontology, oral diagnosis and radiology

Al-Azhar University

Egypt

Dr. Mohd Amin Mir

Department of Mathematical and Natural Sciences

Prince Mohammad Bin Fahd University

Saudi Arabia

mmir@pmu.edu.sa

Dr. Khalid Abdelsamea Mohamedahmed Abdella

Hematology and Immunology

University of Gezira

Sudan

khalid.gu89@uofg.edu.sd

Dr. Hussein Mohamed Nabil Nassar

Department of Environmental Biotechnology

Egyptian Petroleum Research Institute

Egypt

humohamed@msa.edu.eg

Dr. Mohd Athar

Department of Physics

University of Cagliari

Italy

mathar@dsf.unica.it

Dr. Rupam Dutta

Department of Animal Biotechnology

Assam Agricultural University

India

rupam.dutta@aau.ac.in

Dr. Alka sawarkar

Department of Veterinary Pharmacology and Toxicology

Nagpur Veterinary College

India

alkasawakar@mafsu.in

Dr. Mariangela Palladino

Department of Internal Medicine and Clinical Nutrition Unit

University Hospital Umberto I

Italy

mariangelapalladino@tiscali.it

Dr. Yuliia Melnychuk

Department of Finance, Accounting and Economic Security

Pavlo Tychyna Uman State Pedagogical University

Ukraine

melnichyk_yuliya@ukr.net

Dr. Vipin Gupta

Department of Environment

Ministry of Environment Forest & Climate Change

India

gupta.vipin@gov.in

Dr. Leila Monjazeb Marvdashti

Department of Cancer Research

Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Science

Iran

leila.monjazeb@sbmu.ac.ir

Dr. Surya Kant

Department of Respiratory Medicine

King George’s Medical University

India

suryakant@kgmcindia.edu

Prof. Andrey Belousov

Department of Anesthesiology, Intensive Care, Transfusiology and Hematology

Kharkov Medical Academy of Postgraduate Education

Ukraine

Prof. Majid Mohammed Mahmood

Department of Biology

College of Science/ Mustansiriyah University

Iraq

Dr. Burra Vijitha

Department of anesthesia

Kailash cancer hospital and research centre

India

burra.vijitha@greenashram.org

Dr. Alaadin E. Sarhan

Therapeutic chemistry - Pharmaceutical and drug research institute

National research center

Egypt