Medicon Dental Sciences Editorial Board Members

Prof. Dr. Helen Rushdi Ayoubi

Department of Endodontics and Operative dentistry

Faculty of Dentistry, Damascus University

Syria

helen317.ayoubi@damascusuniversity.edu.sy

Prof. Asaad Javaid Mirza

Department of Endodontics and Operative dentistry

Baqai Medical University

Pakistan

asaadjmirza@baqai.edu.pk

Prof. Mahmoud Y.M. Taha

Dental Basic Sciences

Mosul University

Iraq

tahadent04@uomosul.edu.iq

Prof. Nabiha Douki

Department of Operative dentistry and endodontics

Monastir University /Tunisian Dental Shool

Tunisia

nabiha. zbidi @rns.tn

Asst. Prof. Sirma Todorova Angelova

Department of Pediatric Dentistry

Medical University “Prof. Dr. Paraskev Stoyanov”-Varna

Bulgaria

dsirma_angelova@abv.bg

Dr. Ashfaq Akram

Department of Medical Education

King Saud University

Saudi Arabia

aakram@KSU.EDU.SA

Dr. Arpit Sikri

Prosthodontics, Crown & Bridge and Oral Implantology

Bhojia Dental College & Hospital

India

arpitsikri@bhojiamededu.com

Dr. Norman Richard Thomas

Department of Dentistry

University of Alberta

Canada

nthomas95@shaw.ca

Dr. Nikolaos Andreas Chrysanthakopoulos

Pathological Anatomy

University of Athens

Greece

nchrysant@med.uoa.gr

Dr. Alvaro Garcia-Sanchez

Department of Endodontology

University of Connecticut

USA

garciasanchez@uchc.edu

Prof. Youssef Ben-Ali

Department of Physics

Sidi Mohamed Ben Abdellah University

Morocco

youssef.benali@usmba.ac.ma

Dr. Vikram Venkateswaran

Healthcare Department

Healthcare India (Hitopadesha Healthcare Advisory India)

India

drvikram@healthcare-in-india.net

Dr. Siddharthan Selvaraj

Department of Community Medicine

Universiti Sultan Zainal Abidin

Malaysia

si3285@putra.unisza.edu.my

Dr. Rheia Baijal

Department of Orthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopaedics

Maharishi Markandeshwar College of Dental Sciences And Research

India

rheia.baijal@mmumullana.org

Dr. Priyanka Tiwari

Department of Prosthetic Dentistry

Penang International Dental College (PIDC)

Malaysia

priyanka@pidc.edu.my

Dr. Nihal R Kothari

Department of Pediatric and Preventive Dentistry

Pacific University

India

nihalkothari@pacificdentalcollege.com

Dr. Babu Lal Soni

Department of Maxillofacial Surgeon

Facewala Studio

India

drbabulalsoni@facewala.com

Dr. Niharika Singh

General Dentist, Intern

Manipal College of Dental Sciences

India

niharika.mcodsma2@learner.manipal.edu

Asst. Prof. Dr. Lishoy William Rodrigues

Department of Orthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopaedics

Sinhgad Dental College and Hospital

India

admin.sdch@sinhgad.edu

Asst. Prof. Dr. Shaukari Sarita

Department of Orthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopedics

Sibar Institute of Dental Sciences Affiliated to Ntr University

India

drshaukarisaritaortho@sids.ac.in

Dr. Doaa Adel- Khattab

Department of Oral Medicine and Periodontology

Ain Shams University

Egypt

dr.doaa.adel-khattab@dent.asu.edu.eg

Dr. Toru Yamamoto

Department of Dental Anesthesiology

Niigata University

Japan

toruyamamoto@dent.niigata-u.ac.jp

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ahmed Salah Al-Noaman

Department of Oral surgery/ college of dentistry

University of Babylon

Iraq

dent.ahmed.salah@uobabylon.edu.iq

Dr. Pritish Chandra Pal

Department of Periodontology and oral implantology

Pacific dental college and hospital, PAHER University

India

pritishresearch@pacificdentalcollege.com

Dr. Visha S. Pandya

MDS- Public Health Dentistry

Vaidik Dental College & Research Centre

India

visha.p@bioquestglobal.com

Dr. Vijay Kumar

Department of Public Health Dentistry

Government Dental College & Research Institute

India

Vijay.Kumar2@tcs.in

Dr. Kavitha.M

Pediatric & Preventive Dentistry

Indira Gandhi Institute of Dental Sciences, SBV (Deemed to be University)

India

kavitham@igids.ac.in

Dr. P. Bhavani Kirthi

Public Health Dentistry

Knowledge Isotopes Pvt. Ltd

India

bhavani.kirthi@knowledgeisotopes.com

Dr. Zbigniew Raszewski

R&D Department

Spofa dental

Czech Republic

Zbigniew.Raszewski@kerrdental.com

Dr. Pavithra Prabakaran

Conservative dentistry and endodontics

NSVK Sri Venkateshwara Dental College & Hospital

India

info@scdc.ac.in

Dr. Anju Sarah Jacob

Department of Orthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopedics

S.D.M. College of Dental Sciences

India

anjusarahjacob@sdmuniversity.edu.in

Asst. Prof. Kaung Myat Thwin

Department of Preventive Dentistry

Niigata University

Japan

kaung@dent.niigata-u.ac.jp

Dr. Keshav Kumar

Department of Preventive Oncology

Homi Bhabha Cancer Hospital & Research Centre

India

k.keshav@wustl.edu